Home   |    About VCC   |    Upcoming Events   |    Feedback   |    Contact Us   |    Photo Gallery   |    Matrimonials














 

Arya Samaj Markham : Board Members

 

Title Name Phone E-mail
President Amar Erry 905-471-1211 amarerry@gmail.com
Vice President & Sunday School & Seniors Coordinator Sneh Sachdev 905-770-5765 snehkrishan@gmail.com
General Secretary; Summer Day Camp Coordinator Neera Chakravorty 647-290-8802 neera@rogers.com
Treasurer Sudesh Sharma 416-265-12161 ramsharma1936@gmail.com
Kitchen Coordinator Vijay Ghai 905-927-1498 vghai@live.ca
Seniors
Youth Coordinator Maharshi Jani 416-903-5671 maharshi_jani@hotmail.com
Functions Coordinator Lalita Sharma 905-604-6803 csharma@rogers.com
Scholarship Coordinator Shailesh Joshi 416-574-4509 shachjoshi@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Babli Oberoi 905-475-6852 kanadianhardwood@gmail.com
PRO Surendra Girdhar 905-882-0888 surengir@yahoo.com
Directors YatindraSinha 416-767-6414 sinha.yp@gmail.com
  Swadesh Channan 416-449-2593 skchannan@yahoo.com
  Sudershan Beri 416-568-3277 beri@pathcom.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
The site is developed and maintained by www.3wmagic.com